Passenger, Single-Handedly Joins Mile High Club

24 05 2011

Kyle Pearce, United Airlines Passenger, Single-Handedly Joins Mile High Club, Is Arrested – AOL Travel News.

According to an article on AOL Travel News (See Above Link) a passenger on a United Airlines flight from Spokane to Denver apparently had the urge to Walk the Poodle. After Caulking the Cracks the passenger made his way to a lavatory to tidy things up. At least one passengers was quoted that they thought the Phallic Flogger was stoned. I don’t know I might be crazy but if I saw a seated passenger Rubbing One Off I seriously doubt I would come to the conclusion that the dirtbag was “stoned on marijuana,”

In all the Stoner Lore I have heard over the years, Boxing The Clown does not rank high among the stories told. Munchies yes, Waxing The Bishop no!

A word to the wise: A loaded airplane does not make a good Spank Fort. If you ever find yourself unable to control an urgent need to Butter The Bagel at least wait until the seatbelt sign is off, make your way to the nearest lavatory and Beat That Monkey for all its worth.